Team

Management

Mathias Liebing

Mathias Liebing

Office Manager

Phone: +49 5323 72-7754
E-mail: mathias.liebing@tu-clausthal.de

Heike Schröder

Dr. Heike Schröder

Deputy Office Manager

Phone: +49 5323 72-7752
E-mail: heike.schroeder@tu-clausthal.de

Ninette Gappisch

Ninette Gappisch

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 5323 72-7750
E-mail: ninette.gappisch@tu-clausthal.de

Research Service

Linus Lonz

Linus Lonz

Customizing Research Information System

E-mail: linus.lonz@tu-clausthal.de

Franziska Mau

Franziska Mau

Project Management Research Information System

Phone: +49 5323 72-3043
E-mail: franziska.mau@tu-clausthal.de

Marc Muster

Marc Muster

Funding Advisory Service National

Phone: +49 5323 72-7751
E-mail: marc.muster@tu-clausthal.de

Heike Schröder

Dr. Heike Schröder

Funding Advisory Service EU

Phone: +49 5323 72-7752
E-mail: heike.schroeder@tu-clausthal.de

Transfer and Innovation

Fabian Degen

Fabian Degen

Startup Advisory Service

Phone: +49 5323 72-7762
E-mail: fabian.degen@tu-clausthal.de

Bertram Eversmann

Bertram Eversmann

Innovation Scouting

Phone: +49 5323 72-7756
E-Mail: bertram.eversmann@tu-clausthal.de

Mathias Liebing

Mathias Liebing

Invention and Patent Management

Phone: +49 5323 72-7754
E-mail: mathias.liebing@tu-clausthal.de

Diana Madeheim

Diana Madeheim

Public Relations

Phone: +49 5323 72-7760
E-mail: diana.madeheim@tu-clausthal.de

Cornelia Strauß

Dr. Cornelia Strauß

Knowledge Transfer, Events

Phone: +49 5323 72-7758
E-Mail: cornelia.strauss@tu-clausthal.de

Daniel Tomowski

Dr. Daniel Tomowski

Technology and Innovation Consulting

Phone: +49 5323 72-7757
E-mail: daniel.tomowski@tu-clausthal.de