Team

Leitung

Mathias Liebing

Mathias Liebing

Leitung

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7754
E-Mail: mathias.liebing@tu-clausthal.de

Ninette Gappisch

Ninette Gappisch

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7750
E-Mail: ninette.gappisch@tu-clausthal.de

Forschungsservice

Marc Muster

Marc Muster

Förderberatung national

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7751
E-Mail: marc.muster@tu-clausthal.de

Heike Schröder

Dr. Heike Schröder

Förderberatung EU

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7752
E-Mail: heike.schroeder@tu-clausthal.de

Franziska Mau

Franziska Mau

Projektmanagement FIS

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3043
E-Mail: franziska.mau@tu-clausthal.de

Linus Lonz

Linus Lonz

Customizing FIS


E-Mail: linus.lonz@tu-clausthal.de

Technologietransfer

Daniel Tomowski

Dr. Daniel Tomowski

Unternehmenskontakte

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7757
E-Mail: daniel.tomowski@tu-clausthal.de

Carola Schlumbohm

Dr. Carola Schlumbohm

Innovationsscouting

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7756
E-Mail: carola.schlumbohm@tu-clausthal.de

Cornelia Strauß

Dr. Cornelia Strauß

Wissenstransfer, Veranstaltungen

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7758
E-Mail: cornelia.strauss@tu-clausthal.de

Mathias Liebing

Mathias Liebing

Erfindungs- und Patentmanagement

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7754
E-Mail: mathias.liebing@tu-clausthal.de

Gründungsservice

Frauke Leuckefeld

Frauke Leuckefeld

Unternehmerische Schlüsselkompetenzen

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7753
E-Mail: frauke.leuckefeld@tu-clausthal.de

Diana Madeheim

Diana Madeheim

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7760
E-Mail: diana.madeheim@tu-clausthal.de

Daniela Stürmer

Daniela Stürmer

Ideenentwicklung

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7761
E-Mail: daniela.stuermer@tu-clausthal.de